Faculty

Mustafa Akbulut

Associate Professor - Chemical Engineering

Contact Information

Phone: (979) 847-8766

Fax: (979) 845-6446

E-mail: makbulut@tamu.edu

Departmental Page

Research Group

Google Scholar Page

Mustafa Akbulut's Profile

Amir Asadi

Assistant Professor - Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering Technology

Contact Information

Phone: (979) 458-7841

E-mail: amir.asadi@tamu.edu

Departmental Page

Research Group

Google Scholar Page

Amir Asadi's Profile

Perla B. Balbuena

Professor - Chemical Engineering

Holder of the GPSA Professorship

Contact Information

Phone: (979) 845-3375

Fax: (979) 845-6446

E-mail: balbuena@tamu.edu

Departmental Page

Research Group

Google Scholar Page

Perla Balbuena's Profile

David E. Bergbreiter

Professor - Chemistry

Contact Information

Phone: (979) 845-3437

E-mail: bergbreiter@chem.tamu.edu

Departmental Page

David E. Bergbreiter's Profile

 

Janet Bluemel

Professor - Chemistry

Contact Information

Phone: (979) 845-7749

Fax: (979) 845-5629

E-mail: bluemel@tamu.edu

Departmental Page

Janet Bluemel's Profile

 

Tahir Cagin

Professor - Materials Science & Engineering

Contact Information

Phone: (979) 862-0119

Fax: (979) 845-6446

E-mail: tcagin@tamu.edu

Departmental Page

Google Scholar Page

Tahir Cagin's Profile

 

Homero Castaneda

Associate Professor - Materials Science & Engineering

Director, National Corrosion and Materials Reliability Center

Office: RDMC 230

Phone: (979) 862-6835 
Email: hcastaneda@tamu.edu

Departmental Page

Google Scholar Page

Homero Castaneda's Profile

Elena Castell-Perez

Professor - Biological & Agricultural Engineering

Contact Information

Phone: (979) 862-7645

Fax: (979)-845-6446

E-mail: ecastell@tamu.edu

Departmental Page

Google Scholar Page

Elena Castell-Perez's Profile

 

Zhengdong Cheng

Professor - Chemical Engineering

Contact Information

Phone: (979) 845-3413

Fax: (979) 845-6446

E-mail: zcheng@tamu.edu

Departmental Page

Research Group

Zhendong Cheng's Profile

Abraham Clearfield

Distinguished Professor - Chemistry

Contact Information

Phone: (979) 845-2936

Fax: (979) 845-2370

E-mail: clearfield@chem.tamu.edu

Departmental Page

Abraham Clearfield's Profile

Terry Creasy

Associate Professor - Materials Science & Engineering

Contact Information

Phone: (979) 458-0118

Fax: (979) 862-6835

E-mail: tcreasy@tamu.edu

Departmental Page

Google Scholar Page

Terry Creasy's Profile

Donald J. Darensbourg

Distinguished Professor - Chemistry

Contact Information

Phone: (979) 845-5417

Fax: (979) 845-0158

E-mail: djdarens@chem.tamu.edu

Departmental Page

Research Group

Donald Darensbourg's Profile

Yossef Elabd

Professor - Chemical Engineering

Contact Information

Phone: (979) 845-7506

E-mail: elabd@tamu.edu

Departmental Page

Research Group

Yossef Elabd's Profile

Lei Fang

Assistant Professor - Chemistry

Contact Information

Phone: (979) 845-3186

E-mail: fang@chem.tamu.edu

Departmental Page

Research Group

Lei Fang's Profile

 

Melissa A. Grunlan

Professor - Biomedical Engineering

Contact Information

Phone: (979)-845-2406

Fax: (979)-845-4450

E-mail: mgrunlan@tamu.edu

Departmental Page

Research Group

Google Scholar Page

Melissa Grunlan's Profile

Micah Green

Associate Professor - Chemical Engineering

Contact Information

Phone: (979) 862-1588

E-mail: micah.green@tamu.edu

Departmental Page

Research Group

Micah Green's Profile

 

Wayne Nguyen P. Hung

Associate Professor - Manufacturing and Mechanical Engineering Technology

Contact Information

Phone: (979)-845-4989

Fax: (979)-862-7989

E-mail: hung@tamu.edu

Departmental Page

Wayne Nguyen Hung's Profile

Hong Liang

Professor - Mechanical Engineering

Contact Information

Phone: (979) 862-2623

Fax: (979) 845-3081

E-mail: hliang@tamu.edu

Departmental Page

Research Group

Google Scholar Page

Hong Liang's Profile

Jodie L. Lutkenhaus

Associate Professor - Chemical Engineering

Contact Information

Phone: (979)-845-2682

Fax: (979)-845-6446

E-mail: jodie.lutkenhaus@tamu.edu

Departmental Page

Research Group

Jodie Luktenhaus' Profile

Anastasia Muliana

Professor - Mechanical Engineering

Contact Information

Phone: (979) 458-3579

Fax: (979) 845-3081

E-mail: amuliana@tamu.edu

Departmental Page

Research Group

Anastasia Muliana's Profile

Mohammad Naraghi

Assistant Professor - Aerospace Engineering

Contact Information

Phone: (979) 862-3323

Fax: (979) 845-6051

E-mail: Naraghi@aero.tamu.edu

Department Page

Research Group

Google Scholar Page

Mohammad Naraghi's Profile

 

Kumbakonam Rajagopal

Distinguished Professor - Mechanical Engineering

Contact Information

Phone: (979)-862-4552

Fax: (979)-862-3989

E-mail: krajagopal@tamu.edu

Departmental Page

Google Scholar Page

Kumbakonam Rajagopal's Profile

Hung-Jue Sue

Professor - Materials Science & Engineering

Contact Information

Phone: (979) 845-5024

Fax: (979) 862-6835

E-mail: hjsue@tamu.edu

Departmental Page

Google Scholar Page

Dr. Sue's Profile

 

Chii-Der (Steve) Suh

Associate Professor for the Mechanical Engineering

Director - Institute for Innovation and Design in Engineering

Contact Information

Phone: (979) 845-1417

Fax: (979) 845-3081

E-mail: ssuh@tamu.edu

Departmental Page

Google Scholar Page

Chii-Der Suh's Profile

Svetlana A. Sukhishvili

Professor - Materials Science & Engineering

Contact Information

Phone: (979)-458-9840

Fax: (979)-862-6835

E-mail: svetlana@tamu.edu

Department Page

Google Scholar Page

Svetlana Sukhishvili's Profile

 

Jyhwen Wang

Professor - Engineering Technology and Industrial Distribution

Contact Information

Phone: (979)-845-4903

Fax: (979)-845-6446

E-mail: jwang@tamu.edu

Departmental Page

Jyhwen Wang's Profile

John D. Whitcomb

Professor - Aerospace Engineering

Contact Information

Phone: (979) 845-4006

Fax: (979) 845-6446

E-mail: jdw@tamu.edu

Department Page

John Whitcomb's Profile

Karen L. Wooley

W.T. Doherty-Welch Foundation Chair in Chemistry

Distinguished Professor - Chemistry

Contact Information

Phone: (979) 845-4077

Fax: (979) 862-1137

E-mail: wooley@mail.chem.tamu.edu

Departmental Page

Karen Wooley's Profile