

2017 Spring KANEKA Scholarship recipients





April 7th, 2017



Mr. Toshihiko Kanda, Kaneka representative, presenting the Kaneka Junior Faculty Award to Dr. Matthew Sheldon

Left to right: Mr. Toshihiko Kanda, Kaneka representative, Ying-Hua Fu, CHEM; Xiaozhou Ji, CHEM; and Spencer Hawkins, MSEN; missing from picture were: Congzhi Zhu, CHEM and Ahmet Tigli, MSEN

