



2019 Fall Society of Plastics Engineers scholarship recipients October 18th, 2019



Left to right: Ms. Donna Davis, SPE Liaison; Yagmur Yegin, FST receiving SPE Scholarship; Chinwendu Akuechiama, MSEN receiving the SPE Dale Walker Memorial Scholarship and Sopida Thavornpradit, CHEM receiving the SPE Henry Kahn Memorial Scholarship

