

2019 Fall KANEKA Scholarship recipients



October 18th, 2019



Left to right: Dr. Hung-Jue Su, Professor and PTC Director, MSEN; receiving Kaneka student scholarships are: Esteban Ramirez, BMEN; Rui Sun, CHEN; missing from picture Hua Wang, MSEN; receiving Kaneka visiting scholar scholarships are: Guan-Hui Lai, MSEN and Wan Zhang, CHEM

