Faculty

Mustafa Akbulut

Associate Professor - Chemical Engineering

Phone: (979) 847-8766

Fax: (979) 845-6446

E-mail: makbulut@tamu.edu

Department Page

Research Group

Google Scholar Page

 

Amir Asadi

Assistant Professor - Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering Technology

Phone: (979) 458-7841

E-mail: amir.asadi@tamu.edu

Department Page

Research Group

Google Scholar Page

 

Perla B. Balbuena

Professor - Chemical Engineering
Holder of the GPSA Professorship

Phone: (979) 845-3375

Fax: (979) 845-6446

E-mail: balbuena@tamu.edu

Department Page

Research Group

Google Scholar Page

 

David E. Bergbreiter

Professor - Chemistry

Phone: (979) 845-3437

E-mail: bergbreiter@chem.tamu.edu

Department Page

Google Scholar Page

Janet Bluemel

Professor - Chemistry

Phone: (979) 845-7749

Fax: (979) 845-5629

E-mail: bluemel@tamu.edu

Department Page

 

Iman Borazjani

Associate Professor - Mechanical Engineering

Phone: (979) 458-5787

Fax: (979) 845-3081

E-mail: iman@tamu.edu

Department Page

Google Scholar

 

Tahir Cagin

Professor - Materials Science & Engineering

Phone: (979) 862-0119

Fax: (979) 845-6446

E-mail: tcagin@tamu.edu

Department Page

Google Scholar Page

 

Homero Castaneda

Associate Professor - Materials Science & Engineering
Director, National Corrosion and Materials Reliability Center

Office: RDMC 230

Phone: (979) 862-6835
Email: hcastaneda@tamu.edu

Department Page

Google Scholar Page

 

Elena Castell-Perez

Professor - Biological & Agricultural Engineering

Phone: (979) 862-7645

Fax: (979)-845-6446

E-mail: ecastell@tamu.edu

Department Page

Google Scholar Page

 

Terry Creasy

Associate Professor - Materials Science & Engineering

Phone: (979) 458-0118

Fax: (979) 862-6835

E-mail: tcreasy@tamu.edu

Department Page

Google Scholar Page

 

Donald J. Darensbourg

Distinguished Professor - Chemistry

Phone: (979) 845-5417

Fax: (979) 845-0158

E-mail: djdarens@chem.tamu.edu

Department Page

Research Group

 

Yossef Elabd

Professor - Chemical Engineering

Phone: (979) 845-7506

E-mail: elabd@tamu.edu

Department Page

Research Group

Google Scholar Page

Lei Fang

Associate Professor - Chemistry

Phone: (979) 845-3186

E-mail: fang@chem.tamu.edu

Department Page

Research Group

Google Scholar Page

Micah Green

Professor - Chemical Engineering

Phone: (979) 862-1588

E-mail: micah.green@tamu.edu

Department Page

Research Group

Google Scholar Page

Melissa A. Grunlan

Professor - Biomedical Engineering

Phone: (979) 845-2406

Fax: (979) 845-4450

E-mail: mgrunlan@tamu.edu

Department Page

Research Group

Google Scholar Page

 

Pavan V. Kolluru

Assistant Professor - Materials Science & Engineering

Phone: (979) 458-6669

Fax: (979) 845-3081

E-mail: pavan.kolluru@tamu.edu

Department Page

Google Scholar Page

 

Hong Liang

Professor - Mechanical Engineering

Phone: (979) 862-2623

Fax: (979) 845-3081

E-mail: hliang@tamu.edu

Department Page

Research Group

Google Scholar Page

 

Jodie L. Lutkenhaus

Professor - Chemical Engineering

Phone: (979) 845-2682

Fax: (979) 845-6446

E-mail: jodie.lutkenhaus@tamu.edu

Department Page

Research Group

Google Scholar Page

Anastasia Muliana

Professor - Mechanical Engineering

Phone: (979) 458-3579

Fax: (979) 845-3081

E-mail: amuliana@tamu.edu

Department Page

Research Group

Google Scholar Page

Mohammad Naraghi

Associate Professor - Aerospace Engineering

Phone: (979) 862-3323

Fax: (979) 845-6051

E-mail: Naraghi@aero.tamu.edu

Department Page

Research Group

Google Scholar Page

 

Emily Pentzer

Associate Professor - Chemistry and Materials Science & Engineering

Phone: (979) 458-6688

Fax: (979) 862-6835

E-mail: emilypentzer@tamu.edu

Department Page

Google Scholar Page

 

Matt Pharr

Assistant Professor - Mechanical Engineering

Phone: (979) 458-3114

E-mail: m-pharr85@tamu.edu

Department Page

Google Scholar Page

Hung-Jue Sue

Professor - Materials Science & Engineering

Phone: (979) 845-5024

Fax: (979) 862-6835

E-mail: hjsue@tamu.edu

Department Page

Google Scholar Page

 

Svetlana A. Sukhishvili

Professor - Materials Science & Engineering

Phone: (979) 458-9840

Fax: (979) 862-6835

E-mail: svetlana@tamu.edu

Department Page

Google Scholar Page

 

Qing Tu

Assistant Professor - Materials Science & Engineering

Phone: (979) 458-9353

E-mail: qing.tu@tamu.edu

Department Page

Google Scholar Page

 

Qingsheng Wang

Associate Professor - Chemical Engineering

Phone: (979) 845-9803

E-mail: qwang@tamu.edu

Department Page

Google Scholar Page

Shiren (Edward) Wang

Associate Professor - Industrial & Systems Engineering
Jill and Charles F. Milstead '60 Faculty Fellow

Phone: (979) 458-2357

E-mail: S.Wang@tamu.edu

Department Page

Google Scholar Page

 

John D. Whitcomb

Professor - Aerospace Engineering

Phone: (979) 845-4006

Fax: (979) 845-6446

E-mail: jdw@tamu.edu

Department Page

Google Scholar Page

 

Karen L. Wooley

Distinguished Professor - Chemistry
W.T. Doherty-Welch Foundation Chair in Chemistry

Phone: (979) 845-4077

Fax: (979) 862-1137

E-mail: wooley@mail.chem.tamu.edu

Department Page

Google Scholar Page

Joshua S. Yuan

Professor - Plant Pathology & Microbiology
Chair for Synthetic Biology and Renewable Products

Phone: (979) 845-3016

E-mail: syuan@tamu.edu

Department Page

Google Scholar Page